Loop summit con el Dr. Jaramillo
Sat 20 Aug

Loop summit con el Dr. Jaramillo

Doors opening at
4:00 AM
Show starts at
8:00 AM
RED BULL BATALLA COLOMBIA - MEJORES MC´S DEL PAÍS 2
Fri 12 Aug

RED BULL BATALLA COLOMBIA – MEJORES MC´S DEL PAÍS

Doors opening at
3:00 PM
Show starts at
7:00 PM
Wed 07 Sep

DEMI LOVATO

Doors opening at
4:00 PM
Show starts at
8:00 PM
DUKI YA SUPISTE TOUR 2
Fri 16 Sep

DUKI YA SUPISTE TOUR

Doors opening at
5:00 PM
Show starts at
9:00 PM
Andres Calamaro en Colombia
Thu 03 Nov

Andres Calamaro en Colombia “Tour 22”

Doors opening at
4:00 PM
Show starts at
8:00 PM
CUARTETO DE NOS
Fri 14 Oct

CUARTETO DE NOS

Doors opening at
3:00 PM
Show starts at
7:00 PM
Andrés Cepeda: Me Importas Tour 2022 6
Thu 08 Sep

Andrés Cepeda: Me Importas Tour 2022

Doors opening at
4:00 PM
Show starts at
7:00 PM
GILBERTO SANTA ROSA CAMINALO TOUR 2022 2
Sat 27 Aug

GILBERTO SANTA ROSA CAMINALO TOUR 2022

Doors opening at
4:00 PM
Show starts at
8:00 PM
JESSE Y JOY CLICHES TOUR 2022 2
Wed 14 Sep

JESSE Y JOY CLICHES TOUR 2022

Doors opening at
4:00 PM
Show starts at
8:00 PM
Home 164
Fri 15 Jul

WISIN & YANDEL: LA ÚLTIMA MISIÓN TOUR

Doors opening at
4:00 PM
Show starts at
7:00 PM
LOS POLINESIOS JUMP WORLD TOUR 2
Sat 15 Oct

LOS POLINESIOS JUMP WORLD TOUR

Doors opening at
5:00 PM
Show starts at
9:00 PM
MYKE TOWERS
Sat 01 Oct

MYKE TOWERS

Doors opening at
5:00 PM
Show starts at
9:00 PM
1 2
Sat 20 Aug
Loop summit con el Dr. Jaramillo
Loop summit con el Dr. Jaramillo Loop summit con el Dr. Jaramillo